Copyright © Optimizing Success  2014 ​All rights reserved. All content (texts, trademarks, illustrations, photos, graphics, files, designs, arrangements etc.) on this website of Optimizing Success are protected by copyright and other protective laws. The contents of this website are to be used only in accordance with Internet regulations. 

We Practice What We Teach 100% Customer Satisfaction!

Client Testimonials

“Optimizing Success delivered everything they promised. Our sales and customer satisfaction levels are at an all-time high!”

​European Toyota Dealer

We have had great success with their live chat sales training, customer care and management consulting programs along with their ability to coach, lead and train our sales team.

European Software Seller

"Optimizing Success helped us identify the best live chat technology for our business, trained our team, and helped us with best practices"

​Romanian Telekom Operator

“If you are looking for a Live chat training company Optimizing Success is the answer ”

​Small EU Startup

"When you want the job done and done right call Optimizing Success."

​Florida Ford Dealer

Optimizing Success and their team has helped us significantly grow our business year over year, for the past 5 years. Furthermore, they have helped us with testing the enterprise market and implementing our Enterprise sales program including our HIPAA compliance plan and resellers programs.

 

They have a great work ethic and will do everything they say they are going to do. I would highly recommend them. European FormBuilder

“Optimizing Success identified key areas for improvement. Our business is a success”

​Marketing Company

"Optimizing Success trained our team on live chat and increased our customer satisfaction ratings by 8%."

Utility Company

Some Google Reviews & Testimonials (4.8 google review Score)

Chip Trapp

Local Guide · 8 reviews · 40 photos

2 months ago

I have been fortunate enough in my career to have worked with the founder of Optimizing Success several times in my life. You couldn't ask for a more inspirational person to team up with. I would highly recommend him to anybody looking for professional coaching and support.

Like

Response from the owner 2 months ago

Chip, Thanks for the kind review from the entire team at Optimizing Success.

 

Cosmin Goanta

1 review

10 months ago

Does exactly what you'd expect, making every aspect of a business better - in more than one way. Highly recommended.

Like

Response from the owner 10 months ago

Thanks for the kind review Cosmin and keep up the great work on live chat and if you need help with anything let us know we are here for you!

Edit

 

Corina Popescu

1 review

10 months ago

It was an amazing experience and the best training I ever had in live chat. I must appreciate George who was always supportive , considerate and responsive beside being a great source of knowledge.

Like

Response from the owner 10 months ago

Corina, You just keep learning, the more you learn in life the more you earn in life! always keep your career on a path of continuous improvement, because when you do the right things, the right things happen!

Edit

 

Alexandru Haibach

1 review

a year ago

THe live chat trading is incredible. I have already sold 50 units in the first month. Hoping to hit 100 sales this month.

Like

Response from the owner a year ago

Thanks for the great review Alex keep increasing your live chat knowledge and your sales will keep going up!

Edit

 

anatoralexx

1 review

11 months ago

The live chat delivered everything it promised. Business is very good and my skills are at an all time high. Great service!!

Like

Response from the owner 11 months ago

Thanks for the kind review from the entire team at Optimizing Success.

Edit

 

Adrian Chiriac

Local Guide · 2 reviews · 26 photos

a year ago

Great service. Our team was very satisfied and we hope to repeat the experience. George and his team are using powerful tools and teaching materials. A lot of useful information gained during the training session. I totally recommend.

Like

Response from the owner a year ago

Adrian, Thanks for the kind review from the entire team at Optimizing Success.

Edit

 

Valeriu Musteata

1 review

a year ago

George did an incredible job with the live chat sales training. I've learned a lot of useful things about sales and now I have the necessary tools to achieve my goals. Very good service. I highly recommend it!

Like

Response from the owner a year ago

Valeriu, Thanks for 5 Star rating from the entire team at Optimizing Success.

Edit

 

Ernest Slach

1 review

a year ago

If you want to create a real team that is loyal to each other and not loyal to the money, I highly recommend Optimizing Success. Personally I've learned a lot from Mr. George and the team. "The more you learn, the more you earn"

Like

Response from the owner a year ago

Ernest, Thanks for 5 Star rating from the entire team at Optimizing Success.

Edit

 

Rick McCotter

5 reviews · 1 photo

2 years ago

George and his team are Awesome! If you need business transformation to take you and your business to places you never thought were possible he is what you are looking for. Thanks George for all the success I've had in my business because of you!!!

Like

Response from the owner 2 years ago

Rick, Thanks for the kind review from the entire team at Optimizing Success.

Edit

 

Wendy Pelletier

1 review

2 years ago

Optimizing Success will do exactly what their business name says. After training sessions with George I now have the tools that have made a very positive impact in increasing my sales. These folks are fantastic !!

Like

Response from the owner 2 years ago

Wendy, Thanks for the kind review from the entire team at Optimizing Success.

Edit

 

,*

13 reviews

2 years ago

mr etheridge was recommended to me by a man who has mentored me all my adult life. while hesitant at first, i have now developed, a keen awareness of all that i don't know. me etheridge has brought a new vision to my business and the results are outstanding and measurable.

Like

Response from the owner 2 years ago

Mike, Thanks for the kind review from the entire team at Optimizing Success.

Edit

 

Todd Stone

1 review

2 years ago

The sales training was great. Awesome perspective. Highly recommended

Like

Response from the owner 2 years ago

Todd, Thanks for the kind review from the entire team at Optimizing Success.

Edit

 

Richard Recor

1 review

2 years ago

The BDC training was very interesting and George our trainer did a excellent job with helping me increase my appointments and shows. Having attended other BDC training, I can say this was the best. Exceptional encouragement from George.

Like

Response from the owner 2 years ago

Richard, Thanks for the kind review from the entire team at Optimizing Success.

Edit

 

Kenny Broadbent

2 reviews

2 years ago

George is a Great Trainer, have worked side by side with him since early 2000's. He has brought Knowledge, Motivation, and Inspiration to all he come in contact with.

Like

Response from the owner 2 years ago

Kenny, Thanks for the kind review from the entire team at Optimizing Success.

Edit

 

Terance Loyer

1 review

2 years ago

Optimizing Success really knows how to achieve results with extensive knowledge, experience, as well as informative, results-driven live chat training. After just one online chat session, i have realized that Optimizing Success has one goal, anf that's driving your business to the top!

Like

Response from the owner 2 years ago

Terance, Thanks for the kind review from the entire team at Optimizing Success.

Edit

 

Arhirie Florin-Lucian

1 review

2 years ago

Really professional guys, they are very good in what they do, I had a training with them and I was very pleased. Great job!!!

Like

Response from the owner 2 years ago

Florin, Thanks for the kind review from the entire team at Optimizing Success.

Edit

 

La Contessa

4 reviews

2 years ago

The live chat training we did this week has proved invaluable already for our team. I recommend them for live chat and online sales training.

Like

Response from the owner 2 years ago

Cristina, Thanks for the kind review from the entire team at Optimizing Success.

Edit

 

Jed Sauce

1 review

2 years ago

The BDC training was awesome! My trainer George did a great job of helping me to increase our appointments. This was the best BDC training I have ever attended!!!!

Like

Response from the owner 2 years ago

Jed, Thanks for the kind review from the entire team at Optimizing Success.

Edit

 

Pastor Owen Ward Sr.

1 review

2 years ago

I have known and used George Etheridge for business and training since 1990 and his work is very professional and an honest family man.

Like

Response from the owner 2 years ago

Owen, Thanks for the kind review from the entire team at Optimizing Success.

Edit

 

Alex Sliment

Local Guide · 15 reviews · 1 photo

2 years ago

George is a great! You won't be disappointed.

Like

Response from the owner 2 years ago

Alex, Thanks for the kind review from the entire team at Optimizing Success.

Edit

 

Bobby Parton

3 reviews

2 years ago

The sales training was very good and George does an excellent job of getting you on the fast track.

Like

Response from the owner 2 years ago

Bobby, Thanks for the kind review from the entire team at Optimizing Success.

Edit

 

Iulia Giurgiu

1 review

2 years ago

Best automotive sales training I have ever had

Like

Response from the owner 2 years ago

Memo, Thanks for the kind review from the entire team at Optimizing Success.

Edit

 

Nicu Micle

1 review

2 years ago

The training was an eye opening experience for me and my team.

Like

Response from the owner 2 years ago

Nicu, Thanks for the kind review from the entire team at Optimizing Success.

Edit

 

Urooj Qureshi

Local Guide · 16 reviews · 1 photo

2 years ago

George and his team really know how to accelerate your company's growth!

Like

Response from the owner 2 years ago

Urooj, Thanks for the kind review from the entire team at Optimizing Success.

Edit

 

Stephen Rez

2 reviews

2 years ago

I learned so much I was astounded ,the best money I spent . I know my investment will pay huge dividends ! Thank You , Steve Rez

Like

Response from the owner 2 years ago

Stephen, Thanks for the kind review from the entire team at Optimizing Success.

Edit

 

Oana Curelariu

1 review

2 years ago

The Live Chat Training was fantastic! Very informative and very useful!

Like

Response from the owner 2 years ago

Oana, Thanks for the kind review from the entire team at Optimizing Success.

Edit

 

Cislariu Dragos

2 reviews

2 years ago

Great service. I've just started the training with these guys and after a few days I can see the results.

Like

Response from the owner 2 years ago

Dragos, Thanks for the kind review from the entire team at Optimizing Success.

Edit

 

Laura Stoian

1 review

2 years ago

training was fantastic. Good stuff!!

Like

Response from the owner 2 years ago

Laura, Thanks for the kind review from the entire team at Optimizing Success.

Edit

 

Mountain Man Dale

Local Guide · 120 reviews · 56 photos

2 years ago

Best sales training ever.

1

Response from the owner 2 years ago

Dale, Thanks for the kind review from the entire team at Optimizing Success.

Edit

 

Pj and Friends

8 reviews · 8 photos

2 years ago

Great company

Like

Response from the owner 2 years ago

PJ, Thanks for the kind review from the entire team at Optimizing Success.

Edit

 

Daniel Lica

7 reviews

2 years ago

Echipa este una nemaipomenita! Fantastic! Succes in continuare!

Like

Response from the owner 2 years ago

Daniel, Thanks for the kind review from the entire team at Optimizing Success.

Edit